Wheat Belly: Lose the Wheat,Lose the Weight,and Find Your Path Back to Health: William Davis: 3520700000720: Amazon.com: Books.

Fascinating!  I just bought the book and it makes great sense.  I knew that refined/simple carbohydrates like sugar, flour, rice, potatoes, corn were addictive and caused subsequent overeating, but if the author is correct, wheat may be the BIGGEST contributor to our obesity.

I will report more, after I read the book and experiment on myself, but wanted to share this with my readers as a heads up.  If nothing else, reaf the synopsis and watch the short video.

About weightagency

After decades of struggle with my weight, countless diets, numerous books, lectures, and research, I have finally figured out how to lose weight and how to keep it off, in a HEALTHY way!

Leave a Reply

