Thank God For the Weight Agency Method!

A friend from California is visiting and we have been doing the tourist thing, which means constant exposure to delicious foods, sandwiches, breads, pastries, ice cream, desserts, snacks, and way more, not to mention the copious wine flowing when we get back home.  While tempting, to be sure, I am easily able to avoid it all.  I had a salad while the others had sandwiches and french fries.  I drank a little wine and then mostly water, while much wine was consumed.  I avoided the late night snack, while the others indulged.

This is all because the Weight Agency Method has broken my addiction to carbohydrates and got my appetite back under control.

No matter how you do it, if you are obese, break the carbohydrate habit whichever way works for you.  It is at the bottom of your eating habits and ravenous appetite!

About weightagency

After decades of struggle with my weight, countless diets, numerous books, lectures, and research, I have finally figured out how to lose weight and how to keep it off, in a HEALTHY way!

Leave a Reply

